RSDC Structure and Board женская одежда витамины green card green card

RSDC Structure and Board

RSDC Structure

The Regional Social Development Centre is a trading name of Mackay Regional Council for Social Development (MRCSD).  MRCSD exists as a private company limited by guarantee, with four directors. 

Its constitution allows for two committees:

1. General Committee
2. Coordinating Committee

Click here to see the RSDC’s Organisational Chart.

General Committee

The General Committee consists of members representing the three spheres of government - local, state and federal, and organisational members and individual members representing each of the eight local government areas. The General Committee is the policy making body of the organisation and devolves its responsibility for day-to-day management of the organisation to the Coordinating Committee.

Coordinating Committee

The Coordinating Committee consists of:

• An Executive with four members - President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Company Secretary (which can be an appointed position)
• Three ordinary members.

The Coordinating Committee meets monthly.

The Annual General Meeting of Mackay Regional Council for Social Development Ltd was held on the 17th of November 2014.

Click here for the Election Results.

Key Governance Documents

RSDC’s Annual Report 2013 - 2014

RSDC’s Strategic Plan 2010 - 2015

RSDC Partners

Old Town Hall, 63 Sydney Street, Mackay Qld 4740 Tel: (07) 4957 3088     

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information